Northeastern Section Younger Chemists Committee

New Executive Board

Note from Heidi Teng, 2012-2013 NSYCC Chair:

Thank you for taking the time to cast your vote for the NSYCC Elections. The results are in, and I would like to introduce and congratulate the NSYCC Executive Board:

  • Chair – Heidi Teng, Ph.D – Sigma-Aldrich
  • Vice Chair – Emily Lewis – Tufts University
  • Career Chair – June Lum, Ph. D
  • Publicity Chair – Jackie O’Neil – Alkermes
  • Social Chair – Michael Heard-Snow – Northeastern University
  • Treasurer – Nathan Stein – Sigma-Aldrich
  • Secretary – (vacant)


The position of Secretary is currently vacant and if you are interested in the position please do not hesitate to contact me. In addition to this, if you are looking to be more active in the NSYCC there is space available on any of the committees (Publicity, Social, or Career). Please contact me with your interest at Heidi.Teng@nsycc.org.

About these ads

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.